Click to Home

Go To Search
EmailPrint
March 6, 2018 Primary Election
Register to Vote
The last day to register to vote or to make a change of address to be effective for the Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Primary Election was Monday, February 5, 2018. 

Photo ID is now required to vote in Texas. Find out more information here.

Early Voting Locations
To vote in the Primary Election, you must declare a party affiliation, Democratic or Republican. All Dallas County and Rockwall County Rowlett residents will cast their votes in the county in which they reside.

Dallas County Rowlett Registered Voters
The Early Voting site in Rowlett for Dallas County Rowlett registered voters will be at the Rowlett Annex Conference Room, 4004 Main Street, in Rowlett.
  • Tuesday, February 20 through Friday, February 23 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Saturday, February 24 - 7:00 am to 7:00 pm
  • Sunday, February 25 - 1:00 pm to 6:00 pm
  • Monday, February 26 through Friday, March 2 - 7:00 am to 7:00 pm

Dallas County Sample Ballot
Democratic Party
Republican Party


Rockwall County Rowlett Registered Voters
The Early Voting site in Rowlett for Rockwall County Rowlett registered voters will be at Cullins Lake Pointe Elementary, 5701 Scenic Drive in Rowlett.
  • Tuesday, February 20 through Wednesday, February 21 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, February 22 - 7:00 am to 7:00 pm
  • Friday, February 23 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Saturday, February 24 - 10:00 am to 3:00 pm
  • Sunday, February 25 - 11:00 am to 2:00 pm **the only location for early voting will be the County Library - 1215 E. Yellowjacket Lane**
  • Monday, February 26 through Wednesday, February 28 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
  • Thursday, March 1 - 7:00 am to 7:00 pm
  • Friday, March 2 - 8:00 am to 5:00 pm

Rockwall County Sample Ballot
Sample Ballot



All other voting information can be found by visiting the County Elections Departments' websites directly by clicking the links or calling their telephone numbers:
Dallas County Elections - 214-819-6300
Rockwall County Elections - 972-204-6200


 


4000 Main Street Rowlett, TX 75088