Click to Home

Go To Search
EmailPrint
Weekly Update to City Council

The City Manager is pleased to submit a update to the Mayor and City Council, which is also available to you, our citizens.  In this update, you will find information, statistics, projects and pictures about each department.  These weekly report is available after 5pm every Friday afternoon.

We hope you enjoy learning more about the inner workings of your City!

Fiscal Year 2018
Friday, November 17, 2017
Friday, November 10, 2017
Friday, November 3, 2017
Friday, October 28, 2017
Friday, October 20, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Friday, October 6, 2017

Fiscal Year 2017
Friday, September 29, 2017
Friday, September 22, 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017
Friday, September 8, 2017
Friday, September 1, 2017

Friday, August 25, 2017
Friday, August 18, 2017
Friday, August 11, 2017
Friday, August 4, 2017


Friday, July 28, 2017
Friday, July 21, 2017

Friday, July 14, 2017



4000 Main Street Rowlett, TX 75088